جميع الاقسام

من نحن

مقدمة عن الشركة

بدأت شركة Suzhou NiLin New Materials Technology Co., Ltd. منذ عام 2017 وهي مؤسسة مؤثرة متخصصة في صفائح الكمبيوتر (البولي كربونات) وملف الكمبيوتر الشخصي. لدينا خطي إنتاج رئيسيين ونستخدم راتنج ماكرولون البكر بنسبة 2% من شركة باير وراتنج الليكسان من شركة سابك. جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بنا ورقة جوفاء، وألواح الكمبيوتر الصلبة وملف تعريف الكمبيوتر الشخصي والتي تعرف جيدًا كميتها المستقرة وهي متوفرة في مجموعة متنوعة بمواصفات كاملة، وبالتالي فهي قادرة على تلبية المتطلبات المختلفة لعملائنا.

تتميز منتجات NILIN بمقاومة فائقة للطقس والصدمات، وانتقال جيد للضوء. خفيفة الوزن وسهلة التركيب، فهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الدفيئة الزراعية، ومشاريع البناء، والأسقف المزخرفة ولوحة الكمبيوتر الشفاف، والنظارات الواقية للكمبيوتر الشخصي، وشاشات الإعلانات وما إلى ذلك.

نتيجة للجودة العالية لمنتجاتنا، والأسعار التنافسية والاختيارات الكبيرة، فإن صفائح الكمبيوتر NILIN تباع بشكل جيد في الداخل والخارج. ونحن ندعو بصدق الأطراف المهتمة إلى الاتصال بنا.

تاريخ الشركة

بدأت شركة Suzhou NiLin New Materials Technology Co., Ltd. منذ عام 2017 وهي مؤسسة مؤثرة متخصصة في صفائح الكمبيوتر الشخصي (البولي كربونات) وملف تعريف الكمبيوتر الشخصي

لدينا خطي إنتاج رئيسيين ونستخدم راتنج ماكرولون البكر بنسبة 2% من شركة باير وراتنج الليكسان من شركة سابك. علامتنا التجارية المجوفة للكمبيوتر الشخصي، وألواح الكمبيوتر الصلبة وملف تعريف الكمبيوتر الشخصي والتي تعرف جيدًا كميتها المستقرة وهي متوفرة في مجموعة متنوعة بمواصفات كاملة، وبالتالي فهي قادرة على تلبية المتطلبات المختلفة لعملائنا.

تتميز منتجات NILIN بمقاومة فائقة للطقس والصدمات، وانتقال جيد للضوء. خفيفة الوزن وسهلة التركيب، فهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الدفيئة الزراعية، ومشاريع البناء، والأسقف المزخرفة ولوحة الكمبيوتر الشفاف، والنظارات الواقية للكمبيوتر الشخصي، وشاشات الإعلانات وما إلى ذلك.

نتيجة للجودة العالية لمنتجاتنا، والأسعار التنافسية والاختيارات الكبيرة، فإن صفائح الكمبيوتر NILIN تباع بشكل جيد في الداخل والخارج. في الوقت الحاضر، تعاونت بعض الدول حول العالم معنا واحدًا تلو الآخر.

مقياس Suzhou العكسي سنلتزم دائمًا بخدمة العملاء أولاً، لتزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة، والتسليم المباشر للمصنع، ومنتجات ضمان الجودة، كما نتواصل بنشاط في مجال الخدمات اللوجستية، بحيث يحصل العملاء على منتجات مرضية في أقرب وقت ممكن.

2017
2018
2019
2020
2021

عرض المصنع

مشروع الشرف

whatapp

All Categories

About us

Company Introduction

Suzhou NiLin New Materials Technology  Co., Ltd. started since 2017 and are an influential enterprise specializing in PC (polycarbonate) sheeting and PC profile. We have 2 main production lines and we use 100% virgin Makrolon resin from Bayer and Lexan resin from SABIC. Our brand pc hollow sheet, solid pc sheet and PC profile which are well know of their stable quantity and it is available in a diverse variety with complete specifications, thus it is able to meet the different requirements of our customers.

NILIN products feature super weather and impact resistance, and good light transmission. Light weight, and easy to install, they are widely used in agriculture greenhouse,construction projects, decorative roofing & Transparent partition PC panle ,pc protective cover PC protective glasses,advertising displays and so on.

As a result of our products' high quality, competitive price and large selection, NILIN PC sheets sell well both at home and abroad. We sincerely invite interested parties to contact us .

Company History

Suzhou NiLin New Materials Technology Co., Ltd. started since 2017 and are an influential enterprise specializing in PC (polycarbonate) sheeting and PC profile

We have 2 main production lines and we use 100% virgin Makrolon resin from Bayer and Lexan resin from SABIC. Our brand pc hollow sheet, solid pc sheet and PC profile which are well know of their stable quantity and it is available in a diverse variety with complete specifications, thus it is able to meet the different requirements of our customers.

NILIN products feature super weather and impact resistance, and good light transmission. Light weight, and easy to install, they are widely used in agriculture greenhouse,construction projects, decorative roofing & Transparent partition PC panle ,pc protective cover PC protective glasses,advertising displays and so on.

As a result of our products' high quality, competitive price and large selection, NILIN PC sheets sell well both at home and abroad. At present, some countries around the world have cooperated with us one after another.

Suzhou inverse scale we will always adhere to the service customer first, to provide customers with quality products, direct factory delivery, quality assurance products, we also actively communicate in logistics, so that customers receive satisfactory products as soon as possible.

2017
2018
2019
2020
2021

Factory Display

Enterprise Honor